Friends of Clark Memorial Library Board Members

Here are Friends of CML’s current board members:

James Salmon, President
Ronald J. Clark, Treasurer & Vice-President–Fundraising
Jenny Emminger – Director and Art in the Clark Manager
Sybil Malinowski Melody, Secretary
Linda Dettman, Director & Book Manager

You can contact current board members by email at or by regular mail sent to:

Board of Friends of CML
P.O. Box 301
Clarkdale, AZ 86324

The founding members of Friends of CML’s board were:

Dr. Philip K. Dirksen
Kristine Miller
James Salmon
William W. Scales
John A. Sherman

Friends of Clark Memorial Library is an all-volunteer 501(c)(3) Arizona non-profit corporation dedicated to the financial support of Clark Memorial Library. Friends of CML is committed to raising funds for to pay for all of CML’s library materials (all new books, newspapers and periodicals, DVDs, Blu-Ray videos, audio books and similar items) and to support CML’s programs and activities.
To make a donation, click the button below to use your credit/debit card, or mail a check to: Friends of Clark Memorial Library, P.O. Box 301, Clarkdale, AZ 86324

Click to Support Friends of CML

Site created by
Nick of Time Productions